Board of Directors

Erin Crofchick
President - Erin Crofchick
Email - ecrofchick@gmail.com
Beth Koenig
Immediate Past President - Beth Koenig
Email - bethk.1128@gmail.com
Sarah Anello
Vice President - Sarah Anello
Email - sanello@centercityphila.org

 

Christy Brenner
VP of Membership - Christy Brenner

Email - Cbrenner@ldlforms.com
Jon Ardito
VP of Communications - Jon Ardito
Email - jon@jaelive.com
Chelsea Schnell
VP of Education and Programs - Chelsea Schnell
Email - chelsea57@mac.com

 

Victoria Lehew
Director, Education and Programs - Victoria Lehew
Email - velehew@gmail.com 
Tina Durbano
Director, Membership - Tina Durbano
Email - tina@djsavailable.com
Jessica Claar
Director Membership - Jessica Claar
Email - jmichaelclaar@gmail.com

 

Mario Oliveto
Director, Communications - Mario Oliveto
Email - oliveto.mario@gmail.com
Samantha Serenkin
Director, Special Projects - Samantha Serenkin

Email - samantha.serenkin@marriott.com
Michelle Hatooka
Director, Communications - Michelle Hatooka
Email - mhatooka1@gmail.com

 

Bob Mills
Director, Administrative Adviser - Bob Mills
Email - bob@phillyeventgroup.com
Bob Graves
Director, Honorary Board Member - Bob Graves
Email - bob@paoliprint.com